Skip to content

Testimonials

Reviews from lovable clients

I work really hard to earn your trust and ensure that you have a great experience. My reviews are a source of pride, when you are happy then I am happy. My goal is to ensure every client is a “return” client.

5 ★
5 of 5 stars
58 reviews
Brittany Bailey-Major
Monday, November 20th, 2023 at 4:48pm
Ren has been doing our family photos for years. Recently she did a photoshoot for my Glamping Business! The photos turned out better than I could have expected! Not only that but she went above and beyond to make sure my photos were exactly what I wanted. I would recommend her to everyone!!
Rebecca Hamlin
Wednesday, November 15th, 2023 at 5:08pm
Super easy to work with, great props and ideas. The photos are amazing!
Michelle Lee Cochrane
Thursday, November 2nd, 2023 at 7:28pm
It's not easy working with a pack of 7 dogs and a 2 year old toddler but Ren has been doing it for us for years. She started photographing us when we were a pack of 5 dogs and 2 adults and continued to work with us as we added both dogs and a child to our family. We've had and continue to have wonderful family photos every year. She's very patient and understanding of both the dogs and children, helping to create wonderful memories.
Jennifer Galloway
Friday, October 20th, 2023 at 10:09am
RLD is amazing! Ren has been photographing the rescue dogs in the rescue I work with for a few years and is so patient and meticulous with editing. I know she photographed people as well, so I entrusted her with my mothers 99th birthday party. She did candid and family shots of over 70 people and was, again, patient and meticulous with her editing. She will help us remember this special day in memories created for years to come!
Linda Holland
Monday, September 18th, 2023 at 8:06pm
She does AMAZING work!!! We had family pics and enjoyed the photo shoot. She was GREAT working with our grandchildren and daughters pup. The pictures turned out BEAUTIFUL!!! Look forward to more pics in the future.
Thank you very much❤️
Setty Plastics and Aesthetics
Wednesday, August 2nd, 2023 at 10:14am
Ren has done our headshots twice now and has also photographed our medical offices + OR. She was so easy to work with and did a wonderful job making us all feel comfortable and look great! She is so patient and kind when she works and we’re always happy to support another local business looking to improve our community - Ren’s volunteer work is quite admirable! Highly recommend for your professional needs!
Saturday, December 30th, 2023 at 1:30am
Tuesday, December 19th, 2023 at 4:47pm
Wednesday, December 13th, 2023 at 4:23pm
Monday, December 4th, 2023 at 12:30am
Saturday, December 2nd, 2023 at 2:39pm
Saturday, December 2nd, 2023 at 2:28pm
Slide 1

“Ren captured beautiful pictures of our horses and our riders at our Horse Show! She volunteers her time and amazing talent to our therapeutic riding program! She goes the extra mile to prepare before the shoot to ensure exceptional photos. Thank you Ren!”
Grace Lake Ministries

Slide 2

“Ren is an exceptional photographer. She has a huge heart to help animals in need and she goes above and beyond to help them. Her photographs have helped countless dogs and cats find a loving home.”
Dallas Dog – Rescue.Rehab.Reform

Slide 3

“Renee took AMAZING pictures of my family this fall season! Absolutely loved all of them. It was so much fun working with her. I am definitely looking forward for more sessions with her. Once again, Thank-you so much! ❤️❤️❤️🍁🍁🍁”
Maryam Samad

Slide 4

“Renee is an amazing photographer. She captured beautiful shots of my daughter for her Quinceañera photo shoot. She was creative and very professional. My daughter felt very comfortable and enjoyed the photo session. I highly recommend RLD Photography.”
Raquel Vargas

previous arrow
next arrow